iHeartRadio Music Award For Best New Pop Artist Of The Year!

iHeartRadio Music Awards

Our iHeartRadio Music Awards are this Sunday and we are presenting on iHeartradio Music Award everyday this week leading up to the show this Sunday on TBS, TNT, and TruTV. Today, we announce the winner for the Best New Pop Artist Of The Year! The nominees were:

  • Camila Cabello 

  • Julia Micheals 

  • Liam Payne 

  • Logic 

  • Niall Horan

The iHeartRadio Music Award goes to…. Niall Horan!!

Check out his reaction at iHeartRadio.com/Awards. Tune in Sunday night to see the world premiere of Taylor Swift’ new song “Delicate,” and live performances from Ed Sheeran, Charlie Puth and Bon Jovi. 8p Sundy on TBS, TNT and True TV!!

Pat McMahon in the Morning Podcasts will be there for you. These 10 words I swear to you! You can see they are below and on iHeart Radio. The Podcast will be there for you! 

See what we did there?!   

Pat McMahon

Pat McMahon

Want to know more about Pat McMahon? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Y94! Read more


Content Goes Here