Selena Gomez Shares 'Revelación' EP Track List: See The Collabs

Selena Gomez has revealed the track list for her upcoming EP, Revelación.

On Tuesday (March 2), Gomez took to Instagram to share the titles to the 7-song collection, which includes the previously released "De Una Vez (At Once)" and “Baila Conmigo (Dance With Me)" featuring Rauw Alejandro. Among the other track names include "Buscando Amor" "Dámelo To" featuring Myke Towers, "Vicio," "Adiós" and the previously-teased "Selfish Love" featuring DJ Snake.

Back in February, it was revealed that the pop titan recorded the EP, which is due March 12, almost entirely via Zoom due to the COVID-19 pandemic. "'De Una Vez' was one of the first songs I worked on pretty early on," she explained during an installment of Vevo Footnotes. "At the time, doing a Spanish project was just an idea being bounced around. Then the rest of the project just kind of happened really quickly and organically."

"As for the process, we actually recorded almost the entire EP on Zoom due to COVID," she continued of the project, which she credited Venezuelan singer Elena Rose as one of its biggest collaborators. "[Elena Rose is] an incredible female writer who I think really understands my heart and what I wanted to say in this project."

Previously, Gomez admitted that she thinks she sounds better singing in Spanish. "I'm so, so proud of my heritage," she explained. "I actually think I sing better in Spanish. That was something I discovered. It was a lot of work, and look, you cannot mispronounce anything. It is something that needed to be precise, and needed to be respected by the audience I'm going to release this for."

Photo: Getty Images